September 2017  
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
     
Upcoming Events
SEP

26

TUE
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Zumba on Wednesdays, miércoles
6:00 PM
Zumba Returns Wednesdays at 6:00 pm! Cecilia is teaching Zumba in the parish hall. Cost is $4.00. Bring a friend and water and enjoy a great workout!
Zumba regresa los miércoles a las 6:00 pm! Cecilia está enseñando Zumba en el salón parroquial. El costo es de $ 4.00. Lleve a un amigo y el agua y disfrutar de un gran entrenamiento!
SEP

27

WED
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Holy Communion & Healing Service
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday morning service.
Bulletin Deadline
2:00 PM
Information to be included in Sunday's bulletin need to be in the office by Wednesday at 12 Noon.
SEP

28

THU
Men's Group
7:30 AM
Newly formed men's group promoting fellowship. Meeting place is Bean Affair, 1270 Healdsburg Ave., Healdsburg. For more information, contact Tim Preston: timothy.d.preston@gmail.com
Bible Study
5:30 PM
Bible Study Resumes: On Thursday, September 7, bible study will resume meeting in the parish hall at 5:30 pm. Hope to see you there!
SEP

30

SAT
AA Women's Book Club 9am
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
OCT

01

SUN
Holy Eucharist Rite I, Santa Eucaristia Rito I
8:00 AM
Holy Eucharist Rite I, Santa Eucaristia Rito I
Followed by Coffee Hour
Choir Rehearsal
8:25 AM
Choir Practice Resumes: Beginning Sunday, September 10, choir practice begins at 8:25 am. If you are interested in singing, please come and join the group. You can reach the choir director, Paul Blanchard, at 415-350-1525 or pauleblanchard@gmail.com for more information.
Holy Eucharist Rite II, Santa Eucaristia Rito II
10:00 AM
Holy Eucharist Rite II, Santa Eucaristia Rito II,
Followed by Coffee Hour in the Parish Hall
Misa en Español a las doce, 12 Noon
12:00 PM
Misa en espanol, siguido con un tiempo de refrescos
Spanish service, followed by coffee hour.
Free Sunday Meal 4 pm
4:00 PM
Free Sunday Meal. Serving starts at 4 pm. Ask at your church if you would like to volunteer.
OCT

02

MON
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
OCT

03

TUE
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Zumba on Wednesdays, miércoles
6:00 PM
Zumba Returns Wednesdays at 6:00 pm! Cecilia is teaching Zumba in the parish hall. Cost is $4.00. Bring a friend and water and enjoy a great workout!
Zumba regresa los miércoles a las 6:00 pm! Cecilia está enseñando Zumba en el salón parroquial. El costo es de $ 4.00. Lleve a un amigo y el agua y disfrutar de un gran entrenamiento!
OCT

04

WED
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Holy Communion & Healing Service
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday morning service.
Bulletin Deadline
2:00 PM
Information to be included in Sunday's bulletin need to be in the office by Wednesday at 12 Noon.
OCT

05

THU
Men's Group
7:30 AM
Newly formed men's group promoting fellowship. Meeting place is Bean Affair, 1270 Healdsburg Ave., Healdsburg. For more information, contact Tim Preston: timothy.d.preston@gmail.com
Bible Study
5:30 PM
Bible Study Resumes: On Thursday, September 7, bible study will resume meeting in the parish hall at 5:30 pm. Hope to see you there!
OCT

07

SAT
AA Women's Book Club 9am
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
OCT

08

SUN
Holy Eucharist Rite I, Santa Eucaristia Rito I
8:00 AM
Holy Eucharist Rite I, Santa Eucaristia Rito I
Followed by Coffee Hour
Choir Rehearsal
8:25 AM
Choir Practice Resumes: Beginning Sunday, September 10, choir practice begins at 8:25 am. If you are interested in singing, please come and join the group. You can reach the choir director, Paul Blanchard, at 415-350-1525 or pauleblanchard@gmail.com for more information.
Holy Eucharist Rite II, Santa Eucaristia Rito II
10:00 AM
Holy Eucharist Rite II, Santa Eucaristia Rito II,
Followed by Coffee Hour in the Parish Hall
Misa en Español a las doce, 12 Noon
12:00 PM
Misa en espanol, siguido con un tiempo de refrescos
Spanish service, followed by coffee hour.
Free Sunday Meal 4 pm
4:00 PM
Free Sunday Meal. Serving starts at 4 pm. Ask at your church if you would like to volunteer.
OCT

09

MON
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
OCT

10

TUE
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Zumba on Wednesdays, miércoles
6:00 PM
Zumba Returns Wednesdays at 6:00 pm! Cecilia is teaching Zumba in the parish hall. Cost is $4.00. Bring a friend and water and enjoy a great workout!
Zumba regresa los miércoles a las 6:00 pm! Cecilia está enseñando Zumba en el salón parroquial. El costo es de $ 4.00. Lleve a un amigo y el agua y disfrutar de un gran entrenamiento!
OCT

11

WED
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Holy Communion & Healing Service
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday morning service.
Bulletin Deadline
2:00 PM
Information to be included in Sunday's bulletin need to be in the office by Wednesday at 12 Noon.
Bible Search
Sermons
The Rev.: Sally H. Hubbell

Click on the date to open the link to the sermon for that date. 

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017 The Rev. Mary Taggart, Deacon

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017 The Rev. Dr. Linda Lee Clader

Sunday, June 25, 2017 The Rev. Dr. Linda Lee Clader

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017 The Rev. Dr. Linda Lee Clader

Sunday, April 16, 2017, Easter

Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017 Deacon Phina Borgeson

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Sunday, January 8, 2017

2017

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Sunday, October 11, 2015    Here is the article that Sally referenced in her sermon. "What Wealth Does to Your Soul" 

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Sunday, JuJy 12, 2015

Sunday, JuJy 5, 2015

Wedding, Saturday, April 11, 2015

Easter Sunday, April 5, 2015

Maundy Thursday, April 2, 2015

Sunday, February 22, 2015 

Sunday, January 11, 2015 

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Christmas Day, 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014 

Sunday, November 2, 2014, All Saints' Day 

Sunday, August 3, 2014  

Sunday, July 13, 2014  

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Sunday, June 15, 2014 

Sunday, April 21, 2014

Sunday, Februrary 23, 2014