November 2017  
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
     
Upcoming Events
NOV

18

SAT
AA Women's Book Club 9am
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
NOV

19

SUN
Holy Eucharist Rite I, Santa Eucaristia Rito I
8:00 AM
Holy Eucharist Rite I, Santa Eucaristia Rito I
Followed by Coffee Hour
Choir Rehearsal
8:25 AM
Choir Practice Resumes: Beginning Sunday, September 10, choir practice begins at 8:25 am. If you are interested in singing, please come and join the group. You can reach the choir director, Paul Blanchard, at 415-350-1525 or pauleblanchard@gmail.com for more information.
Holy Eucharist Rite II, Santa Eucaristia Rito II
10:00 AM
Holy Eucharist Rite II, Santa Eucaristia Rito II,
Followed by Coffee Hour in the Parish Hall
Annual ECW Holiday Boutique
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 19th from 10 am to 2 pm will be our annual boutique. Save the date and tell all of your friends to come. ECW uses the funds to help our church. Our last big effort was to put new flooring in the Parish Hall. Please bring all types of things to be sold. (no clothing or books. )
Misa en Español a las doce, 12 Noon
12:00 PM
Misa en espanol, siguido con un tiempo de refrescos
Spanish service, followed by coffee hour.
Free Sunday Meal 4 pm
4:00 PM
Free Sunday Meal. Serving starts at 4 pm. Ask at your church if you would like to volunteer.
NOV

20

MON
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
NOV

21

TUE
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Vestry Meeting
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Vestry meets in the Parish Hall on the 3rd Tuesday of the Month at 6:30 pm
NOV

22

WED
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Holy Communion & Healing Service
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday morning service.
Bulletin Deadline
2:00 PM
Information to be included in Sunday's bulletin need to be in the office by Wednesday at 12 Noon.
NOV

23

THU
Bible Study
5:30 PM
Bible Study Resumes: On Thursday, September 7, bible study will resume meeting in the parish hall at 5:30 pm. Hope to see you there!
NOV

25

SAT
AA Women's Book Club 9am
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
NOV

26

SUN
Holy Eucharist Rite I, Santa Eucaristia Rito I
8:00 AM
Holy Eucharist Rite I, Santa Eucaristia Rito I
Followed by Coffee Hour
Choir Rehearsal
8:25 AM
Choir Practice Resumes: Beginning Sunday, September 10, choir practice begins at 8:25 am. If you are interested in singing, please come and join the group. You can reach the choir director, Paul Blanchard, at 415-350-1525 or pauleblanchard@gmail.com for more information.
Holy Eucharist Rite II, Santa Eucaristia Rito II
10:00 AM
Holy Eucharist Rite II, Santa Eucaristia Rito II,
Followed by Coffee Hour in the Parish Hall
Misa en Español a las doce, 12 Noon
12:00 PM
Misa en espanol, siguido con un tiempo de refrescos
Spanish service, followed by coffee hour.
Free Sunday Meal 4 pm
4:00 PM
Free Sunday Meal. Serving starts at 4 pm. Ask at your church if you would like to volunteer.
NOV

27

MON
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
NOV

28

TUE
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
NOV

29

WED
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Holy Communion & Healing Service
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday morning service.
Bulletin Deadline
2:00 PM
Information to be included in Sunday's bulletin need to be in the office by Wednesday at 12 Noon.
NOV

30

THU
Bible Study
5:30 PM
Bible Study Resumes: On Thursday, September 7, bible study will resume meeting in the parish hall at 5:30 pm. Hope to see you there!
DEC

02

SAT
AA Women's Book Club 9am
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
DEC

03

SUN
Holy Eucharist Rite I, Santa Eucaristia Rito I
8:00 AM
Holy Eucharist Rite I, Santa Eucaristia Rito I
Followed by Coffee Hour
Choir Rehearsal
8:25 AM
Choir Practice Resumes: Beginning Sunday, September 10, choir practice begins at 8:25 am. If you are interested in singing, please come and join the group. You can reach the choir director, Paul Blanchard, at 415-350-1525 or pauleblanchard@gmail.com for more information.
Holy Eucharist Rite II, Santa Eucaristia Rito II
10:00 AM
Holy Eucharist Rite II, Santa Eucaristia Rito II,
Followed by Coffee Hour in the Parish Hall
Misa en Español a las doce, 12 Noon
12:00 PM
Misa en espanol, siguido con un tiempo de refrescos
Spanish service, followed by coffee hour.
Free Sunday Meal 4 pm
4:00 PM
Free Sunday Meal. Serving starts at 4 pm. Ask at your church if you would like to volunteer.
Bible Search
Sermons
The Rev.: Sally H. Hubbell

Click on the date to open the link to the sermon for that date. 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017 The Rev. Mary Taggart, Deacon

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017 The Rev. Dr. Linda Lee Clader

Sunday, June 25, 2017 The Rev. Dr. Linda Lee Clader

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017 The Rev. Dr. Linda Lee Clader

Sunday, April 16, 2017, Easter

Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017 Deacon Phina Borgeson

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Sunday, January 8, 2017

2017

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Sunday, October 11, 2015    Here is the article that Sally referenced in her sermon. "What Wealth Does to Your Soul" 

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Sunday, JuJy 12, 2015

Sunday, JuJy 5, 2015

Wedding, Saturday, April 11, 2015

Easter Sunday, April 5, 2015

Maundy Thursday, April 2, 2015

Sunday, February 22, 2015 

Sunday, January 11, 2015 

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Christmas Day, 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014 

Sunday, November 2, 2014, All Saints' Day 

Sunday, August 3, 2014  

Sunday, July 13, 2014  

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Sunday, June 15, 2014 

Sunday, April 21, 2014

Sunday, Februrary 23, 2014