July 2017  
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031   
Upcoming Events
JUL

26

WED
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Holy Communion & Healing Service
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday morning service.
Bulletin Deadline
2:00 PM
Information to be included in Sunday's bulletin need to be in the office by Wednesday at 12 Noon.
JUL

27

THU
Men's Group
7:30 AM
Newly formed men's group promoting fellowship. Meeting place is Bean Affair, 1270 Healdsburg Ave., Healdsburg. For more information, contact Tim Preston: timothy.d.preston@gmail.com
Bible Study
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Bible study meets weekly in parish hall.
JUL

29

SAT
AA Women's Book Club 9am
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
JUL

30

SUN
Holy Eucharist, one service
9:00 AM to 10:15 AM
Summer schedule, 1 service in English at 9 am
Still have Spanish service at 12 Noon.
Misa en Español a las doce, 12 Noon
12:00 PM
Misa en espanol, siguido con un tiempo de refrescos
Spanish service, followed by coffee hour.
Free Sunday Meal 4 pm
4:00 PM
Free Sunday Meal. Serving starts at 4 pm. Ask at your church if you would like to volunteer.
JUL

31

MON
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
AUG

01

TUE
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
AUG

02

WED
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Holy Communion & Healing Service
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday morning service.
Bulletin Deadline
2:00 PM
Information to be included in Sunday's bulletin need to be in the office by Wednesday at 12 Noon.
AUG

03

THU
Men's Group
7:30 AM
Newly formed men's group promoting fellowship. Meeting place is Bean Affair, 1270 Healdsburg Ave., Healdsburg. For more information, contact Tim Preston: timothy.d.preston@gmail.com
Bible Study
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Bible study meets weekly in parish hall.
AUG

05

SAT
AA Women's Book Club 9am
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
AUG

06

SUN
Holy Eucharist, one service
9:00 AM to 10:15 AM
Summer schedule, 1 service in English at 9 am
Still have Spanish service at 12 Noon.
Misa en Español a las doce, 12 Noon
12:00 PM
Misa en espanol, siguido con un tiempo de refrescos
Spanish service, followed by coffee hour.
Free Sunday Meal 4 pm
4:00 PM
Free Sunday Meal. Serving starts at 4 pm. Ask at your church if you would like to volunteer.
AUG

07

MON
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
AUG

08

TUE
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Vestry Meeting
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Vestry meets in the Parish Hall on the 3rd Tuesday of the Month at 6:30 pm
AUG

09

WED
Senior Social Club
8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Holy Communion & Healing Service
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday morning service.
Bulletin Deadline
2:00 PM
Information to be included in Sunday's bulletin need to be in the office by Wednesday at 12 Noon.
AUG

10

THU
Men's Group
7:30 AM
Newly formed men's group promoting fellowship. Meeting place is Bean Affair, 1270 Healdsburg Ave., Healdsburg. For more information, contact Tim Preston: timothy.d.preston@gmail.com
Bible Study
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Bible study meets weekly in parish hall.
Bible Search
Sermons
The Rev.: Sally H. Hubbell

Click on the date to open the link to the sermon for that date. 

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017 The Rev. Dr. Linda Lee Clader

Sunday, June 25, 2017 The Rev. Dr. Linda Lee Clader

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017 The Rev. Dr. Linda Lee Clader

Sunday, April 16, 2017, Easter

Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017 Deacon Phina Borgeson

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Sunday, January 8, 2017

2017

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Sunday, October 11, 2015    Here is the article that Sally referenced in her sermon. "What Wealth Does to Your Soul" 

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Sunday, JuJy 12, 2015

Sunday, JuJy 5, 2015

Wedding, Saturday, April 11, 2015

Easter Sunday, April 5, 2015

Maundy Thursday, April 2, 2015

Sunday, February 22, 2015 

Sunday, January 11, 2015 

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Christmas Day, 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014 

Sunday, November 2, 2014, All Saints' Day 

Sunday, August 3, 2014  

Sunday, July 13, 2014  

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Sunday, June 15, 2014 

Sunday, April 21, 2014

Sunday, Februrary 23, 2014